Daily Archives: August 24, 2010

Dystopia Lane // Fuckin’ Amazing

Snippets can be found ->HERE<-
Apparently they were only up for testing…

Let me tell you, I’m kinda looking forward to the 8gigs I’ve planned to go to. I have a feeling it’s going to be money well spent.
(even though I know some people are thinking I should be spending them on Nephew instead 😉 Sorry guys.)

Even if the cover is a bit…
Actually, I love the background. Especially the roller-coaster.

And and and.. Days of rain. That’s all I’m saying.

Oh damn // Madsen

They sound really good… Or you know. At least very listenable. And considering their two support bands that’s all they need. Nice pop/rock that.
Now for the interesting part. (Copypasted from Royal Republic’s Myspace blog):
“And after their headline shows and the tour with the Donots, they will join the German band Madsen for another run in December.”
So will Nephew. Sadly at different dates. At least so far. If it turns out they will actually support at the same time I’m gonna rob a band. HAH, I meant a bank.

No, I never get tired of this one.No, I never get tired of them.