Daily Archives: August 23, 2010

Never try to define a good thing.

Shut up, stop thinking and push your head into a brick wall.
That’ll make it so much easier. Not that I have any choice in facing whatever comes my way.
There’s no avoiding it. Because of… a lot of things.

So I’ll just go along with the ride and try to enjoy it.
Never overthink it.
…and that’s easier said than done

Bit tired

But why stay home and get some sleep?
2hours last night. But it was nice. Watched half of Blow and didn’t get my hair cut (again). Oh well, hopefully before the Bandit Party this thursday. Guess I’m gonna drop off to sleep for a few hours right now instead.

Not much happening otherwise. Probably gonna miss out on Nephew supporting some band in Germany in december. That sucks, I’d really, really love to see them again. But after having been in Germany just some weeks before that, and probably getting home frome London just days before, I don’t think I can afford it. Should be working those days as well. But, fingers crossed for more tourdates!!