Dystopia Lane // Fuckin’ Amazing

Snippets can be found ->HERE<-
Apparently they were only up for testing…

Let me tell you, I’m kinda looking forward to the 8gigs I’ve planned to go to. I have a feeling it’s going to be money well spent.
(even though I know some people are thinking I should be spending them on Nephew instead😉 Sorry guys.)

Even if the cover is a bit…
Actually, I love the background. Especially the roller-coaster.

And and and.. Days of rain. That’s all I’m saying.

One response to “Dystopia Lane // Fuckin’ Amazing

  1. Det enda jag vet sĂ„ lĂ„ngt om Trondheim Ă€r att jag flyger dit frĂ„n Oslo kl. 10 (billigast flygbiljett…), vĂ„gar inte köpa nĂ„gra fler biljetter förrĂ€n herrarna behagar upplysa om ifall det blir nĂ„gon mer spelning dagen innan/efter. Musiker….😉 Biljetterna kostar 180 NOK (vilket ju Ă€r typ 1 547 938 SEK), http://www.samfundet.no/arrangement/vis/1387

    Haha, angÄende det dÀr med Royal Republic/Nephew som förband sÄ fÄr du helt enkelt ta och tvinga Madsen att anstÀlla dig som roadie under vinterturnén.

Leave a Reply

