Hey, how’s things?

A LOT of photos from the past year will be coming up in the next few days.
It’ll be mainly photos since so many of the gigs were so long ago (yeah I know, I can only blame myself) and I’ve probably forgotten half the things that happened or were funny at the time.

But I’ve realised I do miss blogging, and having the blog to look back on after the gigs. I’ll take more care this autumn, because I don’t want to forget the small moments, the weird and the fun things that happen when out to gigs all the time.

Considering I have 42 gigs planned for October – December, there should be a lot going on!

Here we go…
(they’ll get separate posts, or this one would be miles long)

woop

Leave a Reply

