2016

I let the blog go again last year.
13 shows or more that I never wrote about.

But at least that was more to do with me being busy having the best autumn of my life rather than moping about being uninspired, so that’s something right?
I’ll try and get some pictures from all the gigs up at least, for my own sake if nothing else.

So, 2016 now and as far as this blog goes I’m not giving up yet, gonna give it a shot to get at least two posts up each week (+ one on the school blog as well, which can be found here: MusicEleven). Three posts every week should be doable right? I think so.

As far as New Year resolutions go I’m okay with that one. Got of few others too, mainly listening to more music, read more about music and go to even more gigs! Explore Brighton and find myself an internship.
Got the usual “eat better!”promise to myself, but at least I’m finally feeling inspired (and a bit sick of frozen pizzas to be honest).

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

