Geiranger (Summer 2015), part 1

It’s nearing the end of my time here in Norway and I’m realising that as usual I’ve been worse than horrible at updating this thing. I tell myself it will all change when I have a new, slim (actually portable and not 9 years old) laptop. But at the very least I can get some pictures up!

Truth to tell I haven’t been doing much anyway, no adventures to update with.
All work and no play. Only crisping up in the sun now that we finally have some nice weather, which still isn’t all that interesting to read about.

So here goes, batch number 1 with pics!


End of part 1
Part 2 coming up, just you wait.
There’ll be more (of the same) mountains!

Leave a Reply

