Bygdin, Jotunheimen, Norway

As some of you may know, I went off to Norway for about 3 weeks to work in a hotel there. This is now almost two months ago, since I’m the laziest person alive when it comes to posting. Thought I’d at least get some pictures up though!

The nature alone made the whole trip worth it, but I also made some amazing new friends🙂 All in all, a good trip!

Since then I’ve just been home, preparing to move back to my mom for a couple of weeks, before going to Norway again the whole summer (same job, different place). Last week though, I went to England to see some scottish who may or may not be called Twin Atlantic. Posts about that will be coming up (yes, really) soon.
I just need to sort through the pics and get something written down., ahah.

In the meantime, here’s some pictures from stunning Bygdin and Jotunheimen.


Haven’t done any captioning cause it’s not needed is it? Had a tiny, tiny room where I spent quite a lot of hours playing Heroes III (aw yiss), Solitaire and Hearts. Hardcore gaming right there! Might’ve watched an episode or five of Masterchef Australia. As for the views, I’d like to think they speak for themselves. I was certainly speechless when going on walks up there (though most of the time that was due to me being completely out of shape. Hah.).

Leave a Reply

