Keeping my mind off things, and so on.

And read through it when you need to get your mind off things I guess.
Or is just very, very bored.

1. If you were caught cheating, would you fess up?
Of course? Is there an option when you’re caught cheating?

2. The last time you felt honestly broken?
That would be today.

3. Are you craving something?
Grilled cheese & ham toast.

4. If you could have one thing right now what would it be?
My love.

5. Would you rather have ten kids, or none?
None.

6. What do you hear right now?
How I Met Your Mother.

7. Is your bed against more than one of your walls?
Indeed, two.

8. What’s on your mind right now?
A certain someone and then some. Trying to keep answering THIS on my mind right now.

9. Are you there for your friends?
I try to be.

10. Last person to see you cry?
Niklas.

11. What do you do when you get nervous?
Touch my hair and my face and get all shifty eyed.

12. Be honest, do you like people in general?
I’m not really sure. But I guess no. Gosh, I’m so awesomely cool.

13. How old do you think you will be when you finally have kids?
what kids

14. Does anyone completely understand you?
Two people even.

15. Do you have a reason to smile right now?
There’s always a reason to smile, however small. So yes, I do.

16. Has anyone told you they don’t ever wanna lose you?
Yes, and I am forever grateful to have people like that around me.

17. Would you be happier if life had a rewind button?
Oh, yes.

18. Does it matter to you if your boyfriend or girlfriend smokes?
I’d rather they didn’t.

19. Are you going to get hurt anytime soon by someone?
I think so, through no fault of their own.

20. This time last year, can you remember who you liked?
Yup.

21. Do you think more about the past, present, or future?
Trying to keep my mind firmly on the present, as to keep from panicking.

22. How many hours of sleep do you get a night?
4-8, feel best when I get 8.

23. Are you easy to get along with?
Pretty much, I think.

24. Do you hate the last girl you had a conversation with?
No? What are the odds for that?

25. What was the last drink that you put in your mouth?
Water.

26. What size bed do you have?
1.05m.

27. Do you start the water before you get in the shower or when you get in?
When I get in.

28. Do you like the rain?
Very much.

29. Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?
Yes.

30. Have you ever done something you told yourself you wouldn’t do?
Yes.

31. Would people refer to you as a goodie goodie, bad news, or neither?
I have no idea. Neither?

32. Who were you last in the car with, besides family?
Michaela, I never ride in a car with my family, but thank you american based questions for making that assumption.

33. What’s the last movie you saw in theaters and with who?
Er. Something with my grandfather. Snabba Cash?

34. Have you ever kissed someone who had a boyfriend/girlfriend?
Yes. I usually get to hear that part afterwards. Thanks guys!

35. Have you ever been hurt by someone you never thought would hurt you?
No, not seriously.

36. Your parents are out of town. Would you throw a massive party?
Nope.

37. Do you regret a past relationship?
Quite.

38. Would you rather spend a Friday night at a concert or a crazy party?
Concert. I mean, hello?

39. Do you tend to fall for the same type of person over and over?
Pretty much.

40. Have you made a joke about somebody that made them cry?
No, not that I know of.

41. Do you care too much about your appearance?
No.

42. Are you a jealous person?
Sometimes, and don’t I hate it.

43. Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?
Yeeees….

44. Do you miss anyone?
Yes, a few.

45. Last person who made you cry?
That’d be myself.

46. Does your ex piss you off?
No. Exasperate sometimes, but that’s another story.

47. What are you doing tomorrow?
Work, read, should go to the gym.

48. Are you the type of person who has a new boyfriend/ girlfriend every week?
No.

49.Is there anyone you want to come see you?
No. Though I’d go see them.

50. Have you ever been cheated on?
No.

51. Ever given your all to someone who walked away?
Yes.

52. Do you like cotton candy?
Nah.

53. Who was the last person you had a serious conversation with?
Niklas.

54. Are you planning to get knocked up or knock someone up by age 17?
Er. No. So. This is made for someone around the age of 15 then huh? I see.

55. Do you have siblings?
3 of them.

56. Have you ever fallen asleep on someone?
Haha indeed!

57. How has the past week been for you?
Up and down. A lot.

58. Do you have a friend of the opposite sex you can talk to?
Yes.

59. What’s on your mind right now?
This questionnaire and nothing else. As was the plan!

60. What were you doing at midnight last night?
Playing Trials on ze xbox.

61. What is your current mood?
Meh. I have severed all contact with my current mood, but thanks for asking.

62. Who was the first person you talked to today?
Umm, someone at work I guess.

63. Will this week be a good one?
I seriously have no idea. It’ll be okay, I hope.

64. Anything happen to you within the past month that made you really happy?
Yes.

65. Who were you with last night?
Niklas.

66. Did you talk to someone until you fell asleep last night?
Nope.

67. Next time you will kiss someone?
No idea? Maybe this weekend? Not been a lot of that lately.

68. Who should start the kiss, the girl or the boy?
Both, so you smack your noses together.
(either?)

69. Do you have any plans for the weekend?
Not sure. Was going to Dekadance but don’t think that’ll happen. Then maybe Bålsta on saturday, I dunno.

70. Do you have any pets?
Jack, the furriest of bears! As in, a dog.
But hey, he looks a bit like a bear!❤

71. Define your sexuality…
NO! I WON’T! I fall in love with the person not the se…
Oh whatever, straight and then I get drunk.

Se, jag kan svara på en biljard frågor men inlägg om P&L och Getaway?
No way José, tydligen. Jobbar på det.

Leave a Reply

