Hökarängen

A little update here from Hökarängen. Yesterday was spent in town with some nice people. 4hours in a café, long time since I did that. Then I met up with Sanna to play some pool. Apparently she’d never played before, but I think she improved after a glass of wine😉

Apparently I forgot to focus, haha
After that we went to her place in Hökarängen and spent the rest of the night giggling like maniacs.. also watched some Gervais.
It was great and I really needed a night like that.. Now it’s time for lunch!😀 so long!

Leave a Reply

