And noooow?

Is sitting in the new apartment! Or, well, the apartment we will live in for the next six weeks or so. Pretty nice. I immediately snatched the room with the computer in it, score. Of course, ze other family members have laptops so.. Yeah.. Was at Elin place yesterday and had a nice evening there. I’ve finally been to the library and gotten my Lovecraft books. 1200pages or so, won’t have to think about what I’m going to read next for a while.

Not much going on otherwise… checking RyanAir as always, for cheap tickets to London last weekend in October. Not much luck so far. Gonna buy another train ticket today. Was going to buy two, but hey, what if Blowsight supports in Karlstad as well? Then I don’t want to be sitting there with a ticket to Stockholm😉 Aaand last but not least, I’m gonna buy a haircutting cape. It’s pink. And transparent. Eheh. (And awesome) I mean, why be content in a regular black one? Go me. I mean, us.

Leave a Reply

