SWEDEN

YES, 30 Seconds to Mars will be playing at Arenan in Stockholm 10th of Mars.
Tickets will be released 20th November through eventim.se
325SEK

😀😀😀😀😀😀

I will have no money this spring… Not that I expected it, I just didn’t expect to know I wouldn’t so soon. Because of course I can’t only see them in Stockholm. It will probably be Copenhagen and Helsinki as well. Not only to see the band, but to meet all the amazing fans🙂 The big echelon family. Helsinki is fucking expensive though. I mean.. 46€ + service fee? Come ON… Really, really looking forward to seeing them in Copenhagen though. KB Hallen..
Copenhagen rocks!

Leave a Reply

